Governing structure

Board of Directors >

This is the senior governing body of the organization. It approves the strategy and oversees the organization in all respects. It is composed of twelve members: the Chairperson – the only executive member who in turn chairs the Executive Committee – and eleven external proprietary directors.

Jose Luis Rguez-Presidente-WEBChairman> José L. González Martínez Presidente de ENUSA INDUSTRIAS AVANZADAS, S.A., S.M.E.
Vice Chairman> Ramón Gavela González

Ana Collados-WEBMembers of the Board> Ana Collados Martín Posadillos, CIEMAT General Secretary.
Luis Gonzaga Serrano de ToledoMembers of the Board> Luis Gonzaga Serrano de Toledo , Litigation Services State Attorneys’ Office
Maria Dolores Rodriguez-WEBMembers of the Board> Mª Dolores Rodríguez Maroto, Counsel of the Office of the Secretary of State for Business Affairs, Ministry of Economy and Competitiveness
Luis M. AGUADO-WEBMembers of the Board> Luis M. Aguado Diaz, Deputy General Director of Special Sectors, Spanish Agricultural Guarantee Fund, Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Environment
Francisco Muñoz Regueira-WEBMembers of the Board> Francisco Javier Munoz Regueira, Director of the Office of the Secretary of State for Public Administrations, Ministry of Finance and Public Administrations


Members of the Board> Blanca Fernández Barjau, Deputy General Director of Analysis of economic policy and financing of the company, Ministry of Economy and Competitiveness
José Manuel Redondo GarcíaMembers of the Board> José Manuel Redondo García, Deputy General Director of Nuclear Energy Ministry of Industry, Energy and Tourism.
Raquel González PicoMembers of the Board> Raquel González Pico, Counsel of the Office of the Secretary of State for the Environment
Ana Calle MartínMembers of the Board> Ana Calle Martín, Head of the Technical Bureau of The Government Comptrollers Office (IGAE), Ministry of Finance and Public Administrations
Maria Jesús Álvarez González-WEBMembers of the Board> Maria Jesús Álvarez González .Economic and Financial Director. SEPI


fernandoNon-Member Secretary to the Board>Fernando Lozano Sánchez, ENUSA INDUSTRIAS AVANZADAS, S.A., S.M.E., Director of Legal Department

Audit Committee >

It oversees certain aspects of the organización’s economic performance and advises the Board of Directors concerning the approval or non-approval of the Annual Accounts, of which the Annual Report – the document containing the economic, social and environmental performance of ENUSA INDUSTRIAS AVANZADAS, S.A., S.M.E. and its subsidiareis – is an integral part. This is a Board of Directors committee composed of a chairperson and one member, none of whom are executive.

Executive Comittee >

It proposes the organization’s strategy in all matters to the senior governing body. It is composed of nine members, the chairperson plus eight senior officers of the organization.